Celebrating 10 years of Anna Lindh Foundation Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Subscribe to our YouTube channel Join us on Flickr

Med Forum 2016: Jordanian Delegation active participation in Malta

Were happy for being able to participate in the ALF Med Forum 2016 in Malta 

Following is the List of participants in MED Forum 2016 - Anna Lindh- coming from Jordan:

No. organisation Name Surname Email Telephone number
1 The United Religions Initiative (URI) - Middle East and North Africa (MENA) -
SAMER AL-KASIH Samer.alkasih@gmail.com'
2 Mediterranean for Developing Arts (MedeArts)
Mohammad Sammour
mohammed.a.sammour@gmail.com 798632685
3 JORDAN Youth Innovation Forum (JYIF) -
Ayat Qteshat
ayat.qutaishat@gmail.com
4 All Jordan Youth Commission/ King Abdullah II Fund for Development - ALF Jordanian Steering Committee Member
Omar Alashoush "Omar_ashush@yahoo.com"
5 The Youth Spirit Center
Nidal Al Abbadi nidal_abbadi2004@yahoo.com
6 Al-Hayat Center for Civil Society Development
Bashar Menwer Ateieh Shunnaq
bashar.shunnaq@gmail.com
7 Rabeea and Rand for Training and Knowledge (Brand Name: House of Tales and Music Friends)
Bashar Al-Khatib bashar.khatib@gmail.com'
8 Generations For Peace Mark Clark
mclark@gfp.ngo +962 6 500 4600
9 ARIJ Abdulrahman Ahmed/ Yahia abdulrahman@arij.net 00962 6 464 0411
10 The Cultural Association for Post Release Care
Younis ALOMARI
culturpostrelease@gmail.com; Younes_omari@yhoo.com 772050817
11 Baitona
Jamal Taybauy
baitona4dev@gmail.com 962772453283
12 Young Arab Voices- British Council
Malek Ikhmies
13 Young Arab Voices
Omar Al Othman
14 Anas Talaqa
15 MEDAC - Mediterranean Academy
Naser al-Deen Al-Quran
16 House of Tales and Music
Rabeea Al Nasser
rabeea.alnasser@gmail.com
17 Royal Institute for Inter-Faith Studies - Head of Network
Zina Ishaq-Nimri

18 Ruwaida Maaita

19 Serene Hulleileh
zinanimri@gmail.com; zina.ishaq@riifs.org - 0795334422