الاحتفاء بمنطقة حوض البحر الأبیض المتوسط

الصورة
CALL_AR.png

المقترحات المختارة

قائمة التسجيل

دعوة للمشاركة

أعلنت الدول الأعضاء في "عملية برشلونة: الاتحاد من أجل المتوسط" أنّ يوم 28 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر هو "يوم البحر الأبيض المتوسط" للاحتفال بهويّتنا المشتركة وتراثنا المشترك وحبّنا للبحر الأبيض المتوسط مع تعزيز العلاقات بين ضفتيه.

تتوق مؤسسة آنا ليند للمساهمة في خلق زخم فريد لاحتضان التنوّع في المنطقة وتعزيز التبادلات بين الثقافات بالتنسيق مع الأمانة العامة للاتحاد من أجل المتوسط وذلك من خلال تسخير حماسة أعضاء شبكات المجتمع المدني الوطنية في مؤسسة آنا ليند والبالغ عددها 41 شبكة.

ولهذه الغاية، تُطلق مؤسسة آنا ليند دعوة مفتوحة للمشاركة بهدف اختيار حوالي عشرين عرضاً موسيقياً من إعداد المجتمعات المحلية (عروض لا تبغي الربح- لا مبيعات للتذاكر)، يتم تقديمها بشكل متزامن في 28 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر في عدّة بلدان من قبل فرق محلية متعدّدة الثقافات وسيتم تنظيمها في أماكن/مرافق عامة بالتعاون مع الإدارات المحلية.

بعدما خلّفت جائحة كوفيد-19 تأثيراً كبيراً على المشهد الثقافي طوال العامين الماضيين، ستساهم هذه الدعوة في إعادة تنشيط التبادلات الثقافية وجهاً لوجه في هذا التاريخ الرمزي.

الغرض من الدعوة

الهدف من الدعوة هو تنظيم عشرين عرضاً موسيقياً مجانياً متزامناً (يستمر كل عرض ما بين ساعة ونصف وساعتين) في بلدان مختلفة من المنطقة الأورومتوسطية، في اليوم نفسه وفي الوقت نفسه (حوالي الساعة 19:00 - 20:00 بتوقيت وسط أوروبا، يتم تحديد ذلك مع المنظمات الرائدة المختارة)، لتوليد تأثير أشبه بموجة متواصلة احتفالاً بالبحر الأبيض المتوسط وبتنوّعه على مستوى المجتمع المحلي.

وبالطريقة نفسها، تسعى هذه الدعوة إلى حثّ منظمات المجتمع المدني على العمل جنباً إلى جنب مع الإدارات المحلية، فتكون بمثابة وسيلة لتمكينها محلياً وتعزيز مبادئ وقيم الحوار بين الثقافات على نطاق القاعدة الشعبية ولدى جمهور أوسع. ولتحقيق ذلك، من المهم فعلاً أن تُظهر العروض التزاماً بالتنوّع وبالجذور المجتمعية

وبالبناء على الخطوات المختلفة لهذه الدعوة، ولتوليد الزخم المرجو، ستدير أمانة مؤسسة آنا ليند حملات التواصل الخارجي وبناء الدعم السمعي البصري للإعلان عن هذه المبادرة والترويج لها في جميع أنحاء المنطقة الأورومتوسطية.

تُنظّم هذه المبادرة بالتنسيق الوثيق مع الأمانة العامة للاتحاد من أجل المتوسط كخطوة تكميلية لحملتها الإلكترونية "منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط، رحلة عبرالحواس".

الدعوة للمشاركة مفتوحة حتى الساعة 23:59 من يوم 10/10/2022 بتوقيت وسط أوروبا

إنّ المنظمات الرائدة المهتمة في 41 دولة من المنطقة الأورومتوسطية مدعوّة لتقديم اقتراحاتها (باللغة الإنجليزية أو الفرنسية أو العربية) قبل الساعة 23:59 بتوقيت وسط أوروبا من يوم 10 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر وذلك عبر الاستمارة على الإنترنت فقط. لا يجوز للمنظمة نفسها تقديم أكثر من اقتراح واحد.

اقرأ/ي هنا أسئلة وأجوبة جلسة المعلومات التي عقدت في 20 سبتمبر 2022

مزيد من المعلومات حول الدعوة المفتوحة

هذه الدعوة مغلقة الآن

Celebrating the Mediterranean

Image
Call.png

Open call for participation

The Member States of the “Barcelona Process: Union for the Mediterranean” declared November the 28th as the ‘Day of the Mediterranean’ to celebrate our shared identity, common heritage and love for the Mediterranean while strengthening ties between its two shores.

The Anna Lindh Foundation is keen to contribute to creating a unique momentum to embrace the diversity of the region and to promote intercultural exchanges in coordination with the UfM Secretariat by harnessing the enthusiasm of the members of the ALF 41 Civil Society National Networks.

To do so, the ALF is launching an open call for participation to select up to twenty community-based musical performances (non-profit-no ticket sales) to take place simultaneously on November the 28th in different countries by local multicultural groups to be carried out in public spaces/facilities in collaboration with Local Administrations.

While the Covid-19 outbreak had a massive impact on the cultural scene over the past two years, this call will contribute to reactivating face-to-face intercultural exchanges on this symbolic date.

Purpose of the call

The objective of the call is to orchestrate twenty simultaneous free musical performances (lasting between an hour and a half and two hours) across different countries of the Euro-Mediterranean region on the same day and at the same time (around 19.00-20.00 CET, to be decided with the selected leading organisations), to generate a wave-like effect in celebrating the Mediterranean and its diversity at the community level.

In the same way, this call seeks to get Civil Society Organisations to work in tandem with Local Administrations, as a way to empower them locally and to promote the principles and values of the intercultural dialogue at a grassroots scale and to broader audiences. To achieve this, it is very important that the performances demonstrate engagement to diversity and community rooting. 

Capitalising on the different steps of this call, and to create a momentum, the ALF Secretariat will manage outreach campaigns and develop audio-visual supports to communicate and make visible this initiative across the Euro-Mediterranean region.

This initiative is organised in close coordination with the UfM Secretariat as a complement to its online campaign “The Mediterranean, a journey through the senses”.

Call for participation open until 10/10/22 at 23:59 Central European Time, CET

Interested leading organisations of the 41 countries of the Euro-Mediterranean region are invited to submit their proposals (in English, French or Arabic) before October the 10th at 23.59 CET via the online application form only. The same organisation may not submit more than one proposal.

Read the Qs & As of the info session held on 20 September 2022 from 10:00-11:30 CET

Read the Call's description here

Apply here