Rendre la recherche, les bonnes pratiques, les activités d'apprentissage et les évènements sur le dialogue interculturel dans la région euro-méditerranéenne accessibles à tous.

 

Image
Youth Illustration

Jeunesse

Dans cette section, vous trouverez des publications, des évènements, des bonnes pratiques, des activités d'apprentissage et des personnes-ressources en matière d'apprentissage interculturel dans la région EuroMed.

Education
Culture
Youth

Intercultural learning in a post-COVID19 world

As the COVID19 pandemic is deeply reshaping our world, The Anna Lindh Foundation organizes a facilitated Virtual Exchange session on 15 October 2020 from 11h to 12h3

المدن
الثقافة
الشباب

Jamal Khalil

أستاذ علم الاجتماع في جامعة حسن الثاني في الدار البيضاء. ينصب التركيز الأكاديمي الرئيسي لخليل على مجالات علم الاجتماع والعلوم الاجتماعية، في حين تشمل اهتماماته البحثية الثقافة والفن والرمزية والإقصاء والهجرة وانعدام الأمن والإعاقة والجنسانية والحركات الاجتماعية. يعمل خليل كخبير...

Cities
Culture
Youth

Jamal Khalil

Professor of Sociology at the University of Hassan II Casablanca. Khalil's main academic focus lies in the fields of sociology and social sciences. While his research interests also includes culture, art, symbolism, exclusion, migration, insecurity, disability, sexuality and social movements...

Villes
Culture
Jeunesse

Jamal Khalil

Professeur de sociologie à l'Université Hassan II de Casablanca. Le principal objet d’étude universitaire de Jamal Khalil se situe dans les domaines de la sociologie et des sciences sociales. Cependant, ses objets de recherche incluent également la culture, l'art, le...

Bonne pratique
Éducation
Jeunesse
Image
Good Practice Illustration

Jeu pour Euro-Med

GEM - Game for EuroMed (Jeu pour Euro-Med) était un projet de douze mois visant à promouvoir l'éducation à la citoyenneté interculturelle par le jeu. Le projet impliquait quatre organisations de quatre pays: CESIE d'Italie, ADICE de France, WASEELA un...

Education
Cities
Youth
default image

Jorge Sampaio

Former High Representative for the Alliance of Civilizations, the United Nations Initiative which aims to improve understanding and cooperative relations among nations and peoples across cultures. Jorge Sampaio is also the former President of the Republic of Portugal from1996 to...

Éducation
Villes
Jeunesse
default image

Jorge Sampaio

Ancien haut représentant de l'Alliance des civilisations, l'initiative des Nations Unies qui vise à améliorer la compréhension et les relations de coopération entre les nations et les peuples à travers la culture. Jorge Sampaio est également ancien président de la...

Making research, good practices, learning activities and events on intercultural dialogue in the Euro-Mediterranean accessible to everyone.

Image
Youth Illustration

Youth

In this section you will find publications, events, good practices, learning activities and resource people in relation to youth exchanges and mutual perceptions in the EuroMed region.

Good Practice
Education
Cities
Media
Culture
Youth
Image
Good Practice Illustration

Home New Home

Societies in the Euro-Mediterranean region are experiencing challenges due to an influx of people fleeing war and violence from the South to the North of the Mediterranean. This, in turn, has instigated fears, prejudices and misunderstandings among different groups in...

Good Practice
Éducation
Villes
Média
Culture
Jeunesse
Image
Good Practice Illustration

Home New Home

Les sociétés de la région euro-méditerranéenne font face à de nombreux défis en raison d'un afflux de personnes fuyant la guerre et la violence du sud vers le nord de la Méditerranée. Cela a, à son tour, suscité des craintes...

Good Practice
Education
Youth
Image
Good Practice Illustration

I-Gender

Gender-related issues challenge intercultural dialogue in many ways at both national and international levels. The representation regarding gender originates in social relations including class, religion and ethnicity. Gender roles should be constructed not as a barrier, on the contrary they...

Good Practice
Éducation
Jeunesse
Image
Good Practice Illustration

I-Gender

Les questions liées au genre remettent en question le dialogue interculturel à bien des égards aux niveaux national et international. La représentation relative au genre trouve son origine dans les relations sociales, y compris la classe, la religion et l'ethnicité...

Good Practice
Éducation
Jeunesse
Image
Good Practice Illustration

I-Gender

Les questions liées au genre remettent en question le dialogue interculturel à bien des égards aux niveaux national et international. La représentation relative au genre trouve son origine dans les relations sociales, y compris la classe, la religion et l'ethnicité...

Publication
Cities
Youth
Image
Publication Illustration

Identity Crisis 101

Whether born Egyptian and raised abroad or raised in Egypt to bi-cultural parents, ‘halfies’ find themselves constantly afloat between two worlds. This journalistic article is among the winners of the Anna Lindh Foundation journalist awards.

Good Practice
Éducation
Jeunesse
Image
Good Practice Illustration

Imagine: les voyages d’un migrant

Le conflit en Syrie a déclenché la plus grande crise humanitaire au monde depuis la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Les réfugiés syriens constituent désormais la plus grande population de réfugiés issus d'un seul conflit en une génération avec plus de quatre...

Good Practice
Education
Youth
Image
Good Practice Illustration

Imagine: Migrant Journeys

The conflict in Syria has triggered the world's largest humanitarian crisis since the Second World War. Refugees from Syria now constitute the biggest refugee population from a single conflict in a generation with over four million Syrian refugees in neighbouring...

Education
Cities
Culture
Youth

Intercultural learning in a post-COVID19 world

As the COVID19 pandemic is deeply reshaping our world, The Anna Lindh Foundation organizes a facilitated Virtual Exchange session on 15th October 2020 from 14:30 - 16:30 CET to d