Grèce

Image
Greece

La Fondation Hellénique pour la Culture a été nommée et réélue par les membres du réseau national Grec comme Chef de File depuis la création de la FAL. Depuis 2013, "Les Sociétés Unies de Balkans" a rejoint la coordination du réseau en tant que co-chef.

La Fondation Hellénique pour la Culture vise à promouvoir la culture grecque et de diffuser la langue grecque à travers le monde. Depuis sa création en 1992, la Fondation Hellénique a ouvert des centres à Odessa, Alexandrie et Berlin, ainsi que des bureaux de représentants à Londres, Moscou, Vienne, Bruxelles, Washington et Pékin. En 2008, la création de nouveaux centres culturels grecs était prévue à Trieste, Belgrade, Bucarest, Tirana et Sofia. La Fondation propose des cours de langue grecque, organise des évènements culturels, publie des livres et possède des médiathèques ouvertes au public dans chacun de ses centres.

Les Sociétés Unies de Balkans est une organisation non gouvernementale, fondée à Thessalonique en 2008 par une équipe de jeunes actifs, socialement sensibilisés et avec une expérience riche autour de programmes de bénévolat. La vision était la promotion de la mobilité des jeunes, la participation des jeunes dans le bénévolat et la poursuite de leur sensibilisation sur les questions sociales.

Hellenic Foundation for Culture

Alamanas 9, Agios Pavlos
55438 Thessaloniki
Grèce

0030 2106776540
stefanos@hfc.gr
Hellenic Foundation for Culture

50, Stratigou Kallari – 15442, Palaio Psychico, Athens - Greece
111 45 Athens
Grèce

+30 2106776540
hfc-centre@hfc.gr

Skip to main content

You are here

Greece

The Hellenic Foundation for Culture has been appointed and re-elected by members of the Greek national network as the Head of Network since the inception of the ALF. Since 2013, "The United Societies of Balkans" has been introduced as co-head.

The Hellenic Foundation for Culture seeks to promote Greek culture and to disseminate Greek language throughout the world. Since its foundation in 1992, the Hellenic Foundation for Culture has created Branches in Odessa, Alexandria and Berlin, and there are Offices of Representatives in London, Moscow, Vienna, Brussels, Washington and Beijing. In 2008, it is planned to found Hellenic Houses of Culture in Trieste, Belgrade, Bucharest, Tirana and Sofia. The Foundation offers lessons in the Greek language, organizes cultural events, publishes books and has public libraries in the Branches.

The United Socieities of Balkans is a Non Governamental Organisation, founded in Thessaloniki in 2008 by a team of active young people, socially sensitized, and with rich experience around voluntary programs. The vision was the promotion of youth mobility, youth involvement in volunteering and their further sensitizing around social issues.

Search for Partners

Head(s) of Network

Hellenic Foundation for Culture
50, Stratigou Kallari – 15442, Palaio Psychico, Athens - Greece
Athens
Greece
Tel: +30 2106776540
Hellenic Foundation for Culture
Alamanas 9, Agios Pavlos
55438 Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: 0030 2106776540