Rendre la recherche, les bonnes pratiques, les activités d'apprentissage et les évènements sur le dialogue interculturel dans la région euro-méditerranéenne accessibles à tous.

 

Image
Media Illustration

Média

Dans cette section, vous trouverez des publications, des évènements, des bonnes pratiques, des activités d'apprentissage et des personnes-ressources en matière d'apprentissage interculturel dans la région EuroMed.

Bonne pratique
التعليم
الإعلام
الثقافة
Image
Publication Illustration

Be Effective! كن فعالاً!

تستلزم استراتيجيات الاتصال والتواصل إعادة تصميم وتحسين لتصبح أكثر تأثيراً وفعالية فتستجيب للتطورات التي يشهدها الواقع الاجتماعي المتعدد الثقافات اليوم في المنطقة الأورومتوسطية والعالم بشكل عام. انطلاقاً من هذا الواقع، بدأت الشبكات الوطنية لمؤسسة آنا ليند العمل من أجل بناء...

Média
Culture

Be My Voice

Be My Voice est un projet qui invite chacun à défendre conjointement le droit à la liberté d'expression en transmettant les messages de personnes d'un autre pays par le biais de la vidéo et d

Média
Culture
default image

Bettina Kolb

Maître de conférences à l'Institut de sociologie de l'Université de Vienne. Bettina Kolb est experte en sociologie visuelle appliquant la méthode des entretiens photographiques participatifs comme outil sociologique pour la recherche inter et transdisciplinaire. Elle travaille dans des domaines incluant...

Media
Culture
default image

Bettina Kolb

Lecturer at the Institute for Sociology at the University of Vienna. Kolb is an expert in visual sociology applying the method of participatory photo interviews as a sociological tool for inter and transdisciplinary research, working in fields including socio-cultural representation...

Education
Cities
Media
Culture
default image

Bishara Khader

Dr Bichara Khader is Belgian of Palestinian origin. He is Professor Emeritus at the Catholic University of Louvain and Founder of the Study and Research Centre on the Contemporary Arab World. He has been member of the Group of High...

Éducation
Villes
Média
Culture
default image

Bishara Khader

Belge d’origine palestinienne, Dr Bichara Khader est professeur émérite à l'Université catholique de Louvain et fondateur du Centre d'études et de recherche sur le monde arabe contemporain. Il a été membre du groupe des hauts experts sur la politique étrangère...

Bonne pratique
Media
Culture
Gender
Image
Good Practice Illustration

Breaking the Veils: Women artists from the Islamic World

An international touring Painting exhibition curated and assembled by the Royal Society of Fine Arts of Jordan and the Pan-Mediterranean Women Artists Network F.A. M (Femme –Art –Méditerranée) based in Greece. It included 70 artworks by 51 female artists from...

Making research, good practices, learning activities and events on intercultural dialogue in the Euro-Mediterranean accessible to everyone.

Image
Media Illustration

Media

In this section you will find publications, events, good practices, learning activities and resource people in relation to cross-cultural reporting and the role of media in shaping perceptions in the EuroMed region.

Éducation
Villes
Média
Culture
Jeunesse

Dialogue Interculturel Méditerranéen

L'Institut Européen de la Méditerranée vous invite à suivre demain 30 septembre à partir de 9h en streaming.  le séminaire Dialogue Interculturel Méditerranéen.

Good Practice
Cities
Media
Culture
Youth
Image
Good Practice Illustration

Diaspora - Awareness about Migrations in the Mediterranean

Both Jordan and Portugal face and deal with the reality of migration – a phenomenon historically rooted in the Euro-Mediterranean region. With these observations in mind, the organisers of Diaspora - Awareness about Migration in the Mediterranean set out to...

Good Practice
Villes
Média
Culture
Jeunesse
Image
Good Practice Illustration

Diaspora - Sensibilisation aux migrations en Méditerranée

La Jordanie et le Portugal sont confrontés à la réalité de la migration et font face à un phénomène historiquement enraciné dans la région euro-méditerranéenne. Gardant ces observations à l'esprit, les organisateurs de « Diaspora - Sensibilisation à la migration...

Publication
Media
Image
Publication Illustration

Drawing hope in Syria

A young graffiti artist in Aleppo aims to change thoughts of war and destruction with painted expressions of love. This journalistic article is among the winners of the Anna Lindh Foundation journalist awards.

Publication
Media
Image
Publication Illustration

Egypt: The forbidden love of interfaith romances

"We had a five-year romance, but I never even touched her hand," says Tareq, as he remembers his relationship with fellow university student Howaida. This journalistic article is among the winners of the Anna Lindh Foundation journalist awards.

المدن
الإعلام
الثقافة
الشباب
 إليونورا إنسالاكو

Eleonora Insalaco

رئيسة قسم العمليات والبحوث المشتركة بين الثقافات في مؤسسة آنا ليند. إنسالاكو هي أيضاً محررة ثلاث طبعات متتالية من تقرير آنا ليند حول الاتجاهات المشتركة بين الثقافات في المنطقة الأورومتوسطية (طبعات 2010، 2014، 2017) ودليل مؤسسة آنا ليند حول التعليم...

Cities
Media
Culture
Youth
 إليونورا إنسالاكو

Eleonora Insalaco

Head of Operations and Intercultural Research at the Anna Lindh Foundation. Insalaco is also the editor of three consecutive editions of the Anna Lindh Report on Intercultural Trends in the EuroMed region’ (2010, 2014, 2017 editions) and of the Anna...

Villes
Média
Culture
Jeunesse
 إليونورا إنسالاكو

Eleonora Insalaco

Responsable des opérations et de la recherche interculturelle à la Fondation Anna Lindh. Eleonora Insalaco est également l'éditrice de trois éditions consécutives du Rapport Anna Lindh sur les tendances interculturelles dans la région EuroMed (éditions 2010, 2014 et 2017) et...