جعل الأبحاث، النماذج الناجحة، الفعاليات، وأنشطة التعلم حول الحوار بين الثقافات في المنطقة الأورو-متوسطية متاحة للجميع.
 

الصورة
Education Illustration

التعليم

في هذا القسم ستجد منشورات ، فعاليات ، نماذج ناجحة ، أنشطة التعلم وخبراء فيما يتعلق بالتعلم المشترك بين الثقافات في المنطقة الأورو-متوسطية.

Displaying 66 results
التعليم
المدن
الإعلام
الثقافة
الشباب

أندرو كلاريت

المدير التنفيذي السابق لمؤسسة آنا ليند الأوروبية - المتوسطية. بصفته صحافياً، كان أندرو كلاريت مدير وكالة الأنباء الإسبانية (EFE) لأفريقيا جنوب الصحراء الكبرى وأمريكا الوسطى وكتالونيا. وكان أيضاً مدير المعهد الأوروبي المتوسطي (IEMed) ومقره في إسبانيا. وكمحلل للشؤون الدولية، تخصّص...

التعليم
المدن
الإعلام
الثقافة
الشباب

أندريه أزولاي

الرئيس السابق لمؤسسة آنا ليند الأوروبية - المتوسطية للحوار بين الثقافات. كمستشار لجلالة الملك الراحل حسن الثاني ملك المغرب وجلالة الملك محمد السادس، لعب أندريه أزولاي دوراً مركزياً في عملية الإصلاح الاقتصادي الوطني ونمو الاستثمارات الأجنبية. أزولاي هو أيضاً رئيس...

التعليم
الإعلام

أنطوان مسرّة

بروفسور في الجامعة اللبنانية وجامعة القديس يوسف ومؤسّس المؤسسة اللبنانية للسلم الأهلي الدائم. أنطوان مسرّة عضو في المجلس الدستوري في لبنان وعضو في المجلس الاستشاري لمؤسسة آنا ليند. كصحافي، عمل مسرّة في جريدة لوجور ( Le Jour ) وجريدة لوريان...

التعليم
الشباب

أنيس بوفريخة

تخرج في الاقتصاد الدولي والتنمية وريادة الأعمال وريادة الأعمال الإبداعية. انضم إلى بنك التنمية الأفريقي في عام 2007 وهو يشرف على متابعة وتنسيق قاعدة بيانات المنظمات غير الحكومية ومختلف البرامج ذات الصلة. في عام 2011، أنشأ جمعية "نحن نحب سوس"...

التعليم
المدن

أيمن عقيل

مدير عام مؤسسة ماعت للسلام والتنمية وحقوق الإنسان، ومنسّق الشبكة الوطنية المصرية لمؤسسة آنا ليند. أيمن عقيل مستشار في التنمية والتدريب وبناء القدرات منذ عام 2005، وهو محاضر ومدرّب في القضايا المتعلقة باللامركزية والحوكمة المحلية، والصكوك والآليات الدولية لحماية حقوق...

التعليم
المدن

إلدار سارايليتش

أستاذ مساعد في جامعة مدينة نيويورك. كان في السابق محرر منشورات ومجلات Pulse of Democracy "نبض الديمقراطية" وStatus "الوضع". يركز سارايليتش في أبحاثه على السياسات المقارنة والنظرية السياسية، مع التركيز بشكل خاص على السياسات العرقية والتعصب الإثني، والديمقراطية، وسياسات ما...

التعليم
المدن

إليسا أدورنو

مدربة في مجال التخطيط الاجتماعي والأوروبي بالنيابة عن منظمات إيطالية متعددة. تدير أدورنو عدة مشاريع بالتعاون مع المعهد الأوروبي - المتوسطي للشمال الغربي – باراليلي ( Paralleli ). مع شهادة في علم الآثار وماجستير في إدارة المشاريع الثقافية، أدورنو خبيرة...

التعليم
المدن

إنيس صافي

إنيس صافي باحثة في المركز القومي للبحث العلمي ( CNRS ) وهي متخصصة في الفيزياء الكمّية في جامعة باريس – ساكلي – أورسي. طوّرت نظريات ريادية ذات انتشار عالمي واسع وكانت مصدر وحي للعديد من الاختبارات الناجحة. بمقابل ذلك، تساهم...

التعليم
الشباب
default image

برنارد أبرينياني

نائب مدير برنامج الوكالة الوطنية الفرنسية "إراسموس +" ومنسّق مركز سالتو - الشباب الأورومتوسطي وهو المركز الأوروبي للموارد والممارسات التربوية الجيدة. أبرينياني هو أيضاً مدير مشروع مركز المساعدة التقنية والاستراتيجية لبرنامج الشباب الأورومتوسطي الرابع. وهو يدير عدة مجموعات من الكتب...

التعليم
المدن
الإعلام
الثقافة
default image

بشارة خضر

الدكتور بشارة خضر بلجيكي من أصل فلسطيني. أستاذ فخري في جامعة لوفان الكاثوليكية ومؤسس مركز الدراسات والبحوث حول العالم العربي المعاصر. كان عضواً في مجموعة الخبراء الرفيعي المستوى في السياسة الأوروبية الخارجية والأمن المشترك (المفوضية الأوروبية) وعضواً في مجموعة وايزمن...

Making research, good practices, learning activities and events on intercultural dialogue in the Euro-Mediterranean accessible to everyone.

Image
Education Illustration

Education

In this section you will find publications, events, good practices, learning activities and resource people in relation to intercultural learning in the EuroMed region.

Displaying 63 results
Education
Cities
Media
Culture
Youth

Andreu Claret

Former Executive Director of the Anna Lindh Euro-Mediterranean. As a journalist Andreu Claret has been Director of the Spanish News Agency (EFE) for Sub-Saharan Africa, Central America and Catalonia. Claret was also Director of the European Institute of the Mediterranean...

Education
Cities

Andrew Spath

Dr. Andrew Spath is a Senior Professorial Lecturer in the School of International Service at American University. His teaching and research focus on politics of the Middle East, authoritarianism, protest and repression, research methods, and strategic simulations. He has conducted...

Education
Cities
default image

Ann Luttrell

Responsible for education and outreach events at Triskel Arts Centre, Cork, Ireland, and programmer for the Cork World Book Festival held in April each year since 2005. Ann Luttrell's prior experience includes working in the nonprofit sector in the US...

Education
Cities

Anna Triandafyllidou

Canada Excellence Research Chair on Migration and Integration at Ryerson University in Toronto. Triandafyllidou held a Robert Schuman Chair and directed the Cultural Pluralism Research Area at the European University Institute’s Global Governance Programme in Florence, Italy between 2012 and...

Education
Media

Antoine Messara

Professor at the Lebanese University and Saint-Joseph University, and founder of Lebanese Foundation for Permanent Civil Peace. Antoine Messara is a member of Constitutional Council in Lebanon and a member of the Anna Lindh Foundation’s Advisory Council. As journalist Messara...

Education
Cities

Ayman Okeil

General Manager at Maat for Peace, Development and Human Rights, and coordinator of the Egyptian national Network of the Anna Lindh Foundation. Ayman Okeil is a development, training and capacity building consultant since 2005, as well as a lecturer and...

Education
Youth
default image

Bernard Abrignani

Abrignani is the Deputy Director of the French National Erasmus+ Programme Agency and the Coordinator of the European Resource Center, Salto-Youth EuroMed and good pedagogical practices. He is also the project manager of the Technical and Strategic Assistance Center for...

Education
Cities
Media
Culture
default image

Bishara Khader

Dr Bichara Khader is Belgian of Palestinian origin. He is Professor Emeritus at the Catholic University of Louvain and Founder of the Study and Research Centre on the Contemporary Arab World. He has been member of the Group of High...

Education

Caroline y.Robertson-Von Trotha

Director of the ZAK Centre for Cultural and General Studies at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) in Germany, and professor of sociology and cultural studies. Robertson-Von Trotha is coordinator of the German network of the Anna Lindh Foundation, member...

Education
Gender

Dalenda Larghueche

Tunisian historian and professor of modern history and feminist studies. Larghueche is also a member of the Scientific Council of the University of Tunis, the Manouba University, the Laboratory of Heritage Regions and Resources of Tunisia and the American Center...